Our Board

The PCM Board oversees the ministry, setting the vision and raising the funds that make everything possible.


Moderator - Cheryl Larson, Tortolita Presbyterian Church

Treasurer - Dick Davison, Valley Presbyterian

Pastoral Advisors - Mathew Grover, St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church; Mark Horton, Valley Presbyterian Church

Funds Development Chair - Mathew Grover, St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church

George Curtis, Valley Presbyterian Church

Barbara Wright, Christ Presbyterian Church 

Stephanie Jordan, Southside Presbyterian Church

Freeman Taber, St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church

We are currently seeking board members from our Presbyterian Churches in the Presbytery de Cristo. If you have a love for college students, consider serving with PCM!

QUESTIONS? Contact the Moderator Cheryl Larson at clarson at nursing dot arizona dot edu.